Calendar of Events

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

2021

COUNTY EXECUTIVE MEETINGS


TBC



ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING


TBC



COUNTY TRIALS


CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM

TBC


SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM

TBC

COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP SECTION B


Sun 4th July -v- Monmouthshire @ Beaufort

Sun 25th July  -v- Mid Wales @ Llandrindod Wells

Sun 8th August   -v- Pembrokeshire @ Carmarthen

Sun 22nd August -v- West Glamorgan @ Carmarthen

SENIOR COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP SECTION A


Tue 6th July -v- Vale of Glamorgan - Bridgend Municipal

Tue 13th July -v- South Glamorgan @ Carmarthen

Tue 10th August -v- Montgomeryshire @ Carmarthen

Tue 24th August -v- Mid Glamorgan - Merthyr West End


COUNTY TOURNAMENTS


County Semi-Finals & Finals

Mon 26th-Fri 30th July 2021

(Sunday 1st August as reserve)

@ Loughor B.C.



FRIENDLY MATCHES



None yet arranged

WBA EVENTS

Sunday 4th July

Sunday 11th July

Sunday 25th July

Friday 20th August

Sunday 5th September

Friday 10th to Monday 20th September

Saturday 11th September

Sunday 12th September

Saturday 18th September

Saturday 18th September

Sunday 19th September

Monday 20th September

Junior Super 10 - Round 1

Junior Super 10 - Round 2

Junior Super 10 - Round 3

Closing Date for National Finals

Under 18 - 3 Wood Pairs

National Finals


Carruthers Shield Semi Finals & Final

WBA Academy Super 10

National Mixed Pairs Q/F & S/F

National Finals Reserve Day

Championship S/Finals & Final

Senior Championship S/Finals & Final

All events are at Llandrindod Wells B.C.

A full list of including Test Matches and CG Trials is on the WBA Website