To View a Competition - Please Select from the list above

Winners 2019

Under 18 Singles

Jordan Driscoll (KT)

Under 25 Singles

Dan Barnett (PYD)

Over 60 Singles

Martyn Roberts (LLI)

Over 60 Pairs

Phil Jones & Phil Nicolas (BH)

Over 60 Triples

Clive Hopkins, Steve Edwards & Tony Williams (PYD)

Over 60 Fours

Wynford Thomas, Gwylon Jones, Dennis Walters & Clouie John (DW)

Open Singles

Ben Matthews (GM)

Open Pairs

Josh Boyce & Mark Davies (KT)

Open Triples

Ashley Williams, Dan Barnett & Jon G. Williams (PYD)

Open Fours

Jordan Driscoll, Mark Driscoll, Mark Davies & David Kingdon (KT)

List of Club Abreviations used on these pages

AP - Ammanford Park

AT - Ammanford Town

BA - Blue Anchor

BH - Brynhyfryd

BP - Burry Port

CAR - Carmarthen

CR - Crusaders

CW - Calsonic Wanderers

CWM - Cwmaman

DILO - Llandeilo

DW - Dafen Welfare

GOR - Gorseinon

GOW - Gowerton

GM - Graig Merthyr

HP - Havelock Park

KT - Kidwelly Town

LB - Llangennech & Bryn

LLI - Llanelli

LOU - Loughor

NL - New Lodge

PD - Pontarddulais

PW - Parc William

PYD - Parc y Dre

TUM - Tumble

TYB - Tybie

TYF - Ty'rfran

XH - Cross Hands

The lists of Previous Winners are available via the 'History' page